Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ZoidsZoids premiered on Cartoon Network on October 22, 2001. The series originally aired in 1999 in Japan. The series is about incredible animal machines with unbelievable powers. Enter an exciting new universe where Zoids battle for supremacy. Join Blitz Team as they fight for domination over the other Zoids teams, including the Zabers Team, Flugel Team, and Champ Team. It's a fierce competition where anything goes, where both legitimate warriors and for-hire mercenaries can join in the action.

Voice Cast    
Colin Murdoch/Captain Stoeller/Major Polta
Scott McNeil
Bit Cloud
Richard Cox
Jack Sisko
Brian Drummond
Leon Toros
Ted Cole
Naomi Flugel
Saffron Henderson
Leena Toros
Kelly Sheridan
Harry Champ
Brad Swaile
Jamie Hemerose
Bill Switzer
Doctor Leyon
Michael Dobson
Benjamin/Brad Hunter/Dark Judge
Samuel Vincent
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Zero Adventure Begins (Original Air Date 10/22/2001)
  2. New Partners vs. Naomi: The Red Comet (Original Air Date 10/23/2001)
  3. Enter The Prince: Harry Champ (Original Air Date 10/24/2001)
  4. Unsanctioned Battle: The Mysterious Backdraft Group (Original Air Date 10/25/2001)
  5. High Speed Battle: Transforming Into Zero Jagar (Original Air Date 10/29/2001)
  6. The Dark Giant: The Invincible Elephandir (Original Air Date 10/30/2001)
  7. The Desert Gang: The Hover Cargo's In Danger (Original Air Date 10/31/2001)
  8. Invasion Of The Fierce Tigers: Transform To Zero Schneider (Original Air Date 11/1/2001)
  9. The Princess Arrives: Mary Champ (Original Air Date 11/2/2001)
  10. Desert Tusk: Assault Of The War Sharks (Original Air Date 11/5/2001)
  11. The Sensational Three: Rematch With Jack Sisco (Original Air Date 11/6/2001)
  12. Zero Is Stolen: The Fiery Battle (Original Air Date 11/7/2001)
  13. The Brave Wild Eagle: The Raynos vs. The Zabat (Original Air Date 11/8/2001)
  14. Frightday The 13th (Original Air Date 11/9/2001)
  15. Layon Returns: Anti-Gravity Catastrophe (Original Air Date 11/12/2001)
  16. The Red Rival: Leon Toros Returns (Original Air Date 11/13/2001)
  17. Warriors On Vacation: The Storm Sworders (Original Air Date 11/14/2001)
  18. Love On The Battlefield: My Love The Judge (Original Air Date 11/15/2001)
  19. The Third Conversion: Zero Panzer's Debut (Original Air Date 11/19/2001)
  20. The Shadowfox: Brad's Betrayal (Original Air Date 11/20/2001)
  21. Harry's Disaster: Dr. Layon Traps Toros (Original Air Date 11/21/2001)
  22. The Dragon Under The Sea: In Search Of The Ultimate X (Original Air Date 11/22/2001)
  23. The Dragon Awakens: The Berserk Fury Enters The Fray (Original Air Date 11/26/2001)
  24. The Tournament Of Heroes: The Royal Cup (Original Air Date 11/27/2001)
  25. Survival: The Mystery Of The Ultimate X (Original Air Date 11/28/2001)
  26. The Miracle Of Zero: The Wind, The Cloud And Adventure (Original Air Date 11/29/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.