Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ultraman TigaUltraman Tiga premiered on FOX on September 14, 2002. The year is 2049. A space capsule lands on Earth containing an urgent message for GUTS, an elite team of soldiers and scientists chosen to keep the peace. It says the world is on the brink of disaster because evil creatures are about to invade the planet. GUTS has the most advanced weapons and technology ever created but now all hope depends on finding the statue of a giant warrior who was once the guardian of all mankind. Only one person has the power to awaken this warrior and, unknown to anyone else, it's Daigo, a GUTS fighter pilot. Incredibly - Daigo merges with this 10-story giant to become Ultraman Tiga!

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Prophecy (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  2. Monster In The Mine (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  3. The False Prophet (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  4. Spark Of Evil (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  5. Munakata's Monster (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  6. The Dark Cloud (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  7. Alien Invasion (Original Air Date 10/5/2002)
  8. Stranded (Original Air Date 10/5/2002)
  9. Friend Or Foe? (Original Air Date 10/12/2002)
  10. Mutant From The Sea (Original Air Date 10/19/2002)
  11. All Hallows Eve (Original Air Date 10/26/2002)
  12. Attack Of The Crow-Men (Original Air Date 11/2/2002)
  13. Nowhere To Hide (Original Air Date 11/9/2002)
  14. Revenge Of Gazoto (Original Air Date 11/16/2002)
  15. The Monster Slayer Returns (Original Air Date 11/23/2002)
  16. Dark vs. Light (Original Air Date 11/30/2002)
  17. The Fog (Original Air Date 2/8/2003)
  18. Prehistoric Danger (Original Air Date 2/15/2003)
  19. The Show Must Go On (Original Air Date 2/22/2003)
  20. Golza Is Back (Original Air Date 3/1/2003)
  21. The Power Of Light, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/8/2003)
  22. The Power Of Light, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/15/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.