Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TrigunTrigun premiered in the U.S. on Cartoon Network on March 31, 2003 after airing in Japan in 1998. The series is about a gunslinger named Vash who is said to be so dangerous that a $$60,000,000,000 bounty has been offered for him. Despite that claim to fame, not one person has ever been killed in a fight with him.

Voice Cast    
Vash The Stampede
Johnny Yong Bosch
Nicholas D. Wolfwood
Bo Williams
Meryl Stryfe
Dorothy Melendrez
Milly Thompson
Lia Sargent
Rem Sevarem
Ruby Marlowe
Legato Bluesummers
Richard Hayworth
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The $$60,000,000,000 Man (Original Air Date 3/31/2003)
  2. Truth Of Mistake (Original Air Date 4/1/2003)
  3. Peace Maker (Original Air Date 4/2/2003)
  4. Love & Peace (Original Air Date 4/3/2003)
  5. Hard Puncher (Original Air Date 4/7/2003)
  6. Lost July (Original Air Date 4/8/2003)
  7. B.D.N (Original Air Date 4/9/2003)
  8. And Between The Wasteland And Sky (Original Air Date 4/10/2003)
  9. Murder Machine (Original Air Date 4/13/2003)
  10. Quick Draw (Original Air Date 4/14/2003)
  11. Escape From The Pain (Original Air Date 4/15/2003)
  12. Diablo (Original Air Date 4/16/2003)
  13. Vash The Stampede (Original Air Date 4/21/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Little Arcadia (Original Air Date 4/22/2003)
  2. Demon's Eye (Original Air Date 4/23/2003)
  3. Fifth Moon (Original Air Date 4/24/2003)
  4. Rem Sevarem (Original Air Date 4/28/2003)
  5. Goodbye For Now (Original Air Date 4/29/2003)
  6. Hang Fire (Original Air Date 4/30/2003)
  7. Flying Ship (Original Air Date5/1/2003)
  8. Out Of Time (Original Air Date 5/5/2003)
  9. Alternative (Original Air Date 5/6/2003)
  10. Paradise (Original Air Date 5/7/2003)
  11. Sin (Original Air Date 5/8/2003)
  12. Live Through (Original Air Date 5/12/2003)
  13. Under The Sky So Blue (Original Air Date 5/13/2003)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.