Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Tenchi Muyo!Tenchi Muyo! premiered in the U.S. on the Cartoon Network on July 22, 2000, after running in Japan from 1992-1998. The series was originally an OAV (Original Animation Video) created by Kajishima Masaki. After the original OAV came another OAV, television series, and movies. Tenchi Muyo! is is about Tenchi Masaki, a high-school student whose life is changed forever after meeting up with a demon.

Voice Cast    
Matthew K. Miller
Petrea Burchard
Jennifer Darling
Sherry Lynn
Ellen Gerstel
K. T. Vogt
Jay Hopper
Debi Deriberry
Season 1 (Tenchi Muyo!)
(26 Episodes In Tenchi Muyo!)
  1. On Earth: No Need For Discussions! (Original Air Date 7/22/2000)
  2. On Earth: No Need For A Princess! (Original Air Date 7/23/2000)
  3. On Earth: No Need For Worries! (Original Air Date 7/24/2000)
  4. On Earth: No Need For Monsters! (Original Air Date 7/25/2000)
  5. On Earth: No Need For Partners! (Original Air Date 7/26/2000)
  6. On Earth: No Need For Resident Officers! (Original Air Date 7/27/2000)
  7. On Earth: No Need For A Carnival! (Original Air Date 7/28/2000)
  8. On Earth: No Need For A Genius! (Original Air Date 7/31/2000)
  9. On Earth: No Need For Memories! (Original Air Date 8/1/2000)
  10. On Earth: No Need For An Arch Rival! (Original Air Date 8/2/2000)
  11. Time Travel & Space Adventures: Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/3/2000)
  12. Time Travel & Space Adventures: Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/4/2000)
  13. Time Travel & Space Adventures: Part 3 (Original Air Date 8/7/2000)
  14. Space: No Need For A Rebellion! (Original Air Date 8/8/2000)
  15. Space: No Need For An Escape! (Original Air Date 8/9/2000)
  16. Space: No Need For Hiding! (Original Air Date 8/10/2000)
  17. Space: No Need For Hunger! (Original Air Date 8/11/2000)
  18. Space: No Need For A Ghost! (Original Air Date 8/14/2000)
  19. Space: No Need For Runaways! (Original Air Date 8/15/2000)
  20. Space: No Need For Swimsuits! (Original Air Date 8/16/2000)
  21. Space: No Need For A Checkpoint! (Original Air Date 8/17/2000)
  22. Space: No Need For Knights! (Original Air Date 8/18/2000)
  23. The Last Battle: No Need For Karma! (Original Air Date 8/21/2000)
  24. The Last Battle: No Need For Ryoko! (Original Air Date 8/22/2000)
  25. The Last Battle: No Need For A Showdown! (Original Air Date 8/23/2000)
  26. The Last Battle: No Need For A Conclusion! (Original Air Date 8/24/2000)
Season 2 (Tenchi In Tokyo)
(26 Episodes In Tenchi In Tokyo)
  1. Separation Anxiety (Original Air Date 8/25/2000)
  2. Four's A Crowd (Original Air Date 8/28/2000)
  3. Long Distance Lunacy (Original Air Date 8/29/2000)
  4. The Eternal Pledge (Original Air Date 8/30/2000)
  5. Money! Money! Money! (Original Air Date 8/31/2000)
  6. Play Date (Original Air Date 9/1/2000)
  7. The Day We Met (Original Air Date 9/4/2000)
  8. Tenchi Anniversary (Original Air Date 9/5/2000)
  9. The Guardians Of Old (Original Air Date 9/6/2000)
  10. Ryoko's Big Date (Original Air Date 9/7/2000)
  11. Moon Mission (Original Air Date 9/8/2000)
  12. Stupid Cupid (Original Air Date 9/11/2000)
  13. The Eye Of The Destroyer (Original Air Date 9/12/2000)
  14. Tokyo Or Bust! (Original Air Date 9/13/2000)
  15. Love Match (Original Air Date 9/14/2000)
  16. Carnival! (Original Air Date 9/15/2000)
  17. Drifting Away (Original Air Date 9/18/2000)
  18. Game Over (Original Air Date 9/19/2000)
  19. The Lonely Princess (Original Air Date 9/20/2000)
  20. Old Friends (Original Air Date 9/21/2000)
  21. Real Friends (Original Air Date 9/22/2000)
  22. Sakuya's Secret (Original Air Date 9/25/2000)
  23. Here, There, And Everywhere (Original Air Date 9/26/2000)
  24. Yugi's Shadow (Original Air Date 9/27/2000)
  25. The End Of Time (Original Air Date 9/28/2000)
  26. Payback (Original Air Date 9/29/2000)
Season 3 (Tenchi OAVs)
(13 Episodes In OAV Series)
  1. The Resurrection Of Ryoko (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  2. Here Comes Ayeka! (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  3. Hello Ryo-Oki! (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  4. Mihoshi Falls To The Land Of Stars (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  5. Kagato Attacks! (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  6. We Need Tenchi! (Original Air Date 3/30/2002)
  7. Hello! Baby (Original Air Date 4/13/2002)
  8. Sasami & Tsunami (Original Air Date 4/20/2002)
  9. I Love Tenchi (Original Air Date 4/27/2002)
  10. The Advent Of The Goddess (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  11. Zero Ryoko (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
  12. Here Comes Jurai, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
  13. Here Comes Jurai, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
OAV Special
  • Mihoshi Special (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
Tenchi Movies
  • Tenchi The Movie: Tenchi Muyo In Love
  • Tenchi The Movie 2: The Daughter Of Darkness
  • Tenchi Forever
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.