Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    


Shinzo premiered in the US on FAM on July 6, 2002. Shinzo is based on another recent Japanese science fiction anime, Mashurambo. The series involves the travails of the last human left on Earth, a girl named Yukoma. With the help of three friendly genetically-enhanced Enterrans, Yukoma searches for Shinzo, the place where she just might be able to manage the restoration of humanity. an anime series in which mutants rule the world and the last surviving human, along with a few good mutants, must save mankind from extinction.

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Awakening (Original Air Date 7/6/2002)
  2. Bee-Ware Of The Hunters (Original Air Date 7/7/2002)
  3. Web Of Death (Original Air Date 7/13/2002)
  4. A Day At The Park (Original Air Date 7/14/2002)
  5. Kiri (Original Air Date 7/20/2002)
  6. Battling Daku (Original Air Date 7/21/2002)
  7. Into The Jungle (Original Air Date 7/27/2002)
  8. Reptiles (Original Air Date 7/28/2002)
  9. Gyasa (Original Air Date 8/3/2002)
  10. Mushrambo: The Ultimate Samurai (Original Air Date 8/4/2002)
  11. Clash Of The Hyper Warriors (Original Air Date 8/10/2002)
  12. The Test (Original Air Date 8/11/2002)
  13. Ryuma, Lord Of The Reptiles (Original Air Date 8/17/2002)
  14. Dark Spirit Of Destruction (Original Air Date 8/18/2002)
  15. Mechano City (Original Air Date 8/24/2002)
  16. The Giant Robot (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  17. The Great War (Original Air Date 9/1/2002)
  18. The Secrets Of The Seven (Original Air Date 9/2/2002)
  19. The Feathered Fiend (Original Air Date 9/8/2002)
  20. Two Musharambo's (Original Air Date 9/9/2002)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Battle Of One (Original Air Date 2/7/2005)
  2. A New Beginning (Original Air Date 3/1/2005)
  3. Bear Claws (Original Air Date 3/2/2005)
  4. The Nightmare Dream Center (Original Air Date 3/3/2005)
  5. Eilis Of The Storm (Original Air Date 3/4/2005)
  6. Reviving Yakumo (Original Air Date 3/5/2005)
  7. Lanancuras Arises (Original Air Date 3/7/2005)
  8. Lanancuras Unbound (Original Air Date 3/8/2005)
  9. Mushrambo Meets His Match (Original Air Date 3/9/2005)
  10. Mushra's Mission (Original Air Date 3/10/2005)
  11. Soul Survivor (Original Air Date 3/11/2005)
  12. Long Live Yakumo (Original Air Date 3/12/2005)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.