Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Samurai JackSamurai Jack premiered on Cartoon Network on August 10, 2001. Samurai Jack is a bold adventure show from Genndy Tartakovsky, creator of the hugely popular Dexter's Laboratory. In the distant past, an evil shape-shifter named Aku has brought destruction upon the land. As the citizens' last hope, a youngster is sent away to train as a samurai warrior. But when he returns as an adult to confront Aku, the warrior finds himself flung into the future through a time portal, landing in an unknown time and place. There, the locals dub him "Jack" and help him in his quest to return to the past and undo the evil brought by Aku. Samurai Jack's adventures and battles are portrayed through a groundbreaking style that combines stylized cartooning, minimal dialogue, split-screen visuals, rich backgrounds and pulsating music - making Samurai Jack a true Cartoon Network original.

Voice Cast    
Samurai Jack
Phil LaMarr
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I: The Beginning, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/10/2001)
  2. II: The Samurai Called Jack, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/10/2001)
  3. III: The First Fight, Part 3 (Original Air Date 8/10/2001)
  4. IV: Jack, The Woolies, And The Chritchellites (Original Air Date 8/13/2001)
  5. VII: Jack And The Three Blind Archers (Original Air Date 8/20/2001)
  6. V: Jack In Space (Original Air Date 8/27/2001)
  7. IX: Jack Under The Sea (Original Air Date 9/3/2001)
  8. VIII: Jack versus Mad Jack (Original Air Date 10/15/2001)
  9. XI: Jack And The Scotsman (Original Air Date 10/29/2001)
  10. X: Jack And The Lava Monster (Original Air Date 11/5/2001)
  11. VI: Jack And The Warrior Woman (Original Air Date 11/19/2001)
  12. XII: Jack And The Gangsters (Original Air Date 11/26/2001)
  13. XIII: Aku's Fairy Tales (Original Air Date 12/3/2001)
Season 2 (2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. XIV: Jack Learns To Jump Good (Original Air Date 3/1/2002)
  2. XV: Jack Tales (Original Air Date 3/8/2002)
  3. XVI: Jack And The Smackback, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/15/2002)
  4. XVII: Jack And The Scotsman, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/22/2002)
  5. XVIII: Jack And The Ultra-Robots (Original Air Date 3/29/2002)
  6. XIX: Jack Remembers The Past (Original Air Date 4/5/2002)
  7. XX: Jack And The Monks (Original Air Date 4/12/2002)
  8. XXI: Jack And The Farting Dragon (Original Air Date 9/6/2002)
  9. XXII: Jack and the Hunters (Original Air Date 9/13/2002)
  10. XXIII: Jack Versus Demongo, The Soul Collector (Original Air Date 9/20/2002)
  11. XXIV: Jack Is Naked (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  12. XXV: Jack And The Spartans (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  13. XXVI: Jack's Sandals (Original Air Date 10/11/2002)
Season 3 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. XXVII: Chicken Jack (Original Air Date 10/18/2002)
  2. XXX: Jack And The Zombies (Original Air Date 10/25/2002)
  3. XXVIII: Jack And The Rave (Original Air Date 11/1/2002)
  4. XXIX: The Good, The Bad, And The Beautiful(Original Air Date 11/8/2002)
  5. XXXI: Jack In Egypt (Original Air Date 11/22/2002)
  6. XXXII:Jack And The Travelling Creatures (Original Air Date 4/26/2003)
  7. XXXIIII: Jack And The Creature (Original Air Date 5/3/2003)
  8. XXXIV: Jack And Swamp Monster (Original Air Date 5/10/2003)
  9. XXXV: Jack And The Haunted House (Original Air Date 5/17/2003)
  10. XXXVI: Jack, The Monks, And The Ancient Master's Son (Original Air Date 5/31/2003)
  11. XXXIX: Jack And The Labyrinth (Original Air Date 6/7/2003)
  12. XXXVII: The Birth Of Evil, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/16/2003)
  13. XXXVIII: The Birth Of Evil, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/16/2003)
Season 4 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. XL (Original Air Date 6/14/2003)
  2. XLI (Original Air Date 6/21/2003)
  3. XLII (Original Air Date 6/28/2003)
  4. XLV: Scotsman Saves Jack, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/23/2003)
  5. XLVI: Scotsman Saves Jack, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/23/2003)
  6. XLIII: The Aku Infection (Original Air Date 11/5/2003)
  7. XLIV: The Princess And The Bounty Hunters (Original Air Date 11/12/2003)
  8. XLVII: Jack And The Flying Prince And Princess (Original Air Date 11/19/2003)
  9. XLVIII: Jack versus Aku (Original Air Date 11/24/2003)
  10. XLIX: The 4 Seasons Of Death (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  11. L: Tale Of X9 (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  12. LI: Young Jack In Africa (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  13. LII: Jack And The Baby (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.