Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Outlaw StarOutlaw Star premiered in Japan on January 8, 1998. Outlaw Star is about Gene Starwind, a man's man, and his young partner Jim Hawking. The two are machine repairmen, but end up doing anything that needs to be done. One day the two of them are contacted by a woman named Rachel, who asks them to be her bodyguards. When she begins to be chased by a mysterious band of pirates, they realize she is not who or what she says. She and the pirates are each on a quest to find a metal box and get what is inside before the other does.

Voice Cast    
Gene Starwind
Robert Wicks
Jim Hawking
Ian Hawk
Melissa Williamson
Ruby Marlowe/Emily Brown
G. Gordon Baer
Kei Pirate/Twilight Suzuka
Wendee Lee
Henry Williams
Steve Cannon
Fred Lou
Michael McConnohie
Chip Nickey
Mike D'Gord
Tao Master
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Outlaw World (Original Air Date 1/15/2001)
  2. Star Of Desire (Original Air Date 1/16/2001)
  3. Into Burning Space (Original Air Date 1/17/2001)
  4. When The Hot Ice Melts (Original Air Date 1/18/2001)
  5. Beast Girl Ready To Pounce! (Original Air Date 1/19/2001)
  6. The Beautiful Assassin (Original Air Date 1/22/2001)
  7. Creeping Evil (Original Air Date 1/23/2001)
  8. Forced Departure (Original Air Date 1/24/2001)
  9. A Journey Of Adventure... Huh? (Original Air Date 1/25/2001)
  10. Gathering For The Space Race (Original Air Date 1/26/2001)
  11. Adrift In Subspace (Original Air Date 1/29/2001)
  12. Mortal Combat With The El Dorado (Original Air Date 1/30/2001)
  13. Advance Guard From An Alien World (Original Air Date 1/31/2001)
  14. Final Countdown (Original Air Date 2/1/2001)
  15. The Seven Emerge (Original Air Date 2/2/2001)
  16. Demon Of The Water Planet (Original Air Date 2/5/2001)
  17. Between Life And Machine (Original Air Date 2/6/2001)
  18. The Strongest Woman In The Universe (Original Air Date 2/7/2001)
  19. Law And Lawlessness (Original Air Date 2/8/2001)
  20. Cats And Girls And Spaceships (Original Air Date 2/9/2001)
  21. Grave Of The Dragon (Original Air Date 2/12/2001)
  22. Gravity Jailbreak (Original Air Date 2/13/2001)
  23. Cutting The Galactic Leyline (Original Air Date 2/14/2001)
  24. Maze Of Despair (Original Air Date 2/15/2001)
  25. Return To Space (Original Air Date 2/16/2001)
  26. Hot Springs Planet Tenrei (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.