Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Martian Successor NadesicoMartian Successor Nadesico premiered in the UK on July 11, 2002.

Voice Cast    
Hayami Tetsu
Hozumi Gôda
Kino Mayum
Yukana Nogami
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. To Go Like A Man (Original Air Date 7/11/2002)
  2. Leave The Blue Earth To Us (Original Air Date 7/18/2002)
  3. Too Early For Goodbye (Original Air Date 7/25/2002)
  4. Charmed By Aqua Space (Original Air Date 8/1/2002)
  5. Ruri's Navigation Logs (Original Air Date 8/8/2002)
  6. Sort Of Like A Fateful Decision (Original Air Date 8/15/2002)
  7. The Song You Will Sing One Day (Original Air Date 8/22/2002)
  8. Luke Warm Cold Equation (Original Air Date 8/29/2002)
  9. Miracle Operation Of The Kiss (Original Air Date 9/5/2002)
  10. Dangers Of Femininity (Original Air Date 9/12/2002)
  11. Finding Yourself In A Routine Plot (Original Air Date 9/19/2002)
  12. Those Unforgettable Days (Original Air Date 9/26/2002)
  13. There Is No Single Truth (Original Air Date 10/3/2002)
  14. Let's Go With Hot-Blooded Anime (Original Air Date 10/10/2002)
  15. The Significant Other From A Star Far Away (Original Air Date 10/17/2002)
  16. The Beginning Of Nadesico's War (Original Air Date 10/24/2002)
  17. A Reunion That Came Too Late (Original Air Date 10/31/2002)
  18. Echoes Of Self, Echoes Of Water (Original Air Date 11/7/2002)
  19. You're The Next Captain Of The Nadesico (Original Air Date 11/14/2002)
  20. Run Silent, Run Deep (Original Air Date 11/21/2002)
  21. The Meadows We Once Ran Across (Original Air Date 11/28/2002)
  22. Protect The Visitor? (Original Air Date 12/5/2002)
  23. A Place We Call Home (Original Air Date 12/12/2002)
  24. Ubiquitous Righteousness (Original Air Date 12/19/2002)
  25. Being Myself, Being Yourself (Original Air Date 12/26/2002)
  26. For The Lady We Will Meet Someday (Original Air Date 12/30/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.