Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

G GundamG Gundam premiered in the U.S. on the Cartoon Network on August 5, 2002, after running in Japan beginning in 1994 as Kidô Butôden G Gundam. It has been 60 years since the advent of space colonization, the elites had created and fled to space colonies leaving a huddled few earthside. In what was named as the Fighter Century, a Gundam Fight was staged every four years to decide the fate of the earth. This is the start of the G Gundam saga.

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(49 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Gundam Fight Begins: The Gundam That Fell To Earth (Original Air Date 8/5/2002)
  2. Roar Of The Winning Punch (Original Air Date 8/6/2002)
  3. Beat The Dragon Gundam (Original Air Date 8/7/2002)
  4. Challenge: The Red Rose Knight: (Original Air Date 8/8/2002)
  5. Great Escape: A Captive Gundam Fighter (Original Air Date 8/12/2002)
  6. Fight, Domon: Earth Is The Ring (Original Air Date 8/13/2002)
  7. Prepare To Fight: Desperate Fugutive (Original Air Date 8/14/2002)
  8. Old Grudge: Revenge Of The Space Police (Original Air Date 8/15/2002)
  9. Powerful Enemy: Chapman's Heroic Challenge (Original Air Date 8/19/2002)
  10. Terror: The Phantom Fighter Appears (Original Air Date 8/20/2002)
  11. Reunion In The Falling Rain (Original Air Date 8/21/2002)
  12. He's The Undefeated Of The East: Master Asia Appears (Original Air Date 8/22/2002)
  13. Big Trouble: Domon vs. Big 5 (Original Air Date 8/26/2002)
  14. Shocking: Shining Finger Defeated (Original Air Date 8/27/2002)
  15. Warrior's Crest: Goodbye, Shuffle Alliance (Original Air Date 8/28/2002)
  16. Ultimate Power And Evil: Rise Of The Dark Gundam (Original Air Date 8/29/2002)
  17. Challenge: Mysterious Masked Fighter (Original Air Date 9/2/2002)
  18. Steal The Secret: Scheme Of The Beautiful Warriors (Original Air Date 9/3/2002)
  19. Fierce Battle: Dragon Gundam vs. Bolt Gundam (Original Air Date 9/4/2002)
  20. George, Beat The Nightmare (Original Air Date 9/5/2002)
  21. The Final Battle Approaches: Only 3 Days Away (Original Air Date 9/9/2002)
  22. Breakthrough: Warriors Strong Ties (Original Air Date 9/10/2002)
  23. Destined Battle: Domon vs. Dark Gundam (Original Air Date 9/11/2002)
  24. Bright New Star: The Birth Of The Burning Gundam (Original Air Date 9/12/2002)
  25. All Fighters Gathered: The Final Battles Begin (Original Air Date 9/16/2002)
  26. New Weapon, A: Erupting Burning Finger (Original Air Date 9/17/2002)
  27. Hang On, Domon: Triumph Of The Restored Faith (Original Air Date 9/18/2002)
  28. Domon Targeted: The Assasin's Staff (Original Air Date 9/19/2002)
  29. Running Away: Sai Saici In Love (Original Air Date 9/23/2002)
  30. Beautiful Fighter: Dangerous Allenby (Original Air Date 9/24/2002)
  31. Dazzling Power Of The Clown: Get Mad, Gundam Maxter (Original Air Date 9/25/2002)
  32. Dangerous Trap: Neros Gundam Strikes Back (Original Air Date 9/26/2002)
  33. Emissary Of Darkness: Chapman Rises Again (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  34. Stand Up Domon: Raging Tag Team Match (Original Air Date 9/30/2002)
  35. Showdown: Bursting Machinegun Punch (Original Air Date 10/1/2002)
  36. A Knight's Pride: Gundam Rose Stolen (Original Air Date 10/2/2002)
  37. Sai Saici's New Attack: Blazing Dragon Gundam (Original Air Date 10/3/2002)
  38. Domon vs. Argo: Charging Bolt Gundam (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  39. The Ultimate Attack: Duel With Master Asia (Original Air Date 10/7/2002)
  40. The Ruthless Fight: Schwarz's Last Match (Original Air Date 10/8/2002)
  41. Battle Royale Begins: Dark Gundam Revived (Original Air Date 10/9/2002)
  42. Assault Of The Four Evil Kings: Soaring Raven Gundam (Original Air Date 10/10/2002)
  43. Royale Counterattack: Ambush Of The Grand Gundam (Original Air Date 10/11/2002)
  44. Schwarz Rests In Grace: Domon's Tearful Attack (Original Air Date 10/14/2002)
  45. Farewell Master: Master Asia's Last Breath (Original Air Date 10/14/2002)
  46. Rain's Crisis: Return Of The Dark Gundam (Original Air Date 10/15/2002)
  47. Dark Colony Activated: Attack Of The Shuffle Alliance (Original Air Date 10/15/2002)
  48. Earth's S.O.S.: Rescue Gundam Federation (Original Air Date 10/16/2002)
  49. Burning Gundam's Great Triumph: A Hopeful Future??? Ready, Go! (Original Air Date 10/16/2002)

Gundam Movies

  • Char's Counterattack (Original Air Date 1/4/2003)
  • Endless Waltz (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
    • The Silent Orbit
    • Operation Meteor
    • Return To Forever
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.