Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

EscaflowneEscaflowne premiered on Fox Kids on August 19, 2000 and aired for nine episodes. The entire 22 episode version ran in the UK and on YTV in Canada. The series was originally titled The Vision Of Escaflowne when it originally aired in Japan in 1996. The series begins with fifteen-year-old Hitomi Kanzaki, a schoolgirl, trying to beat her own track at school. A light appears in front of her with a mysterious boy named Van Fanel in it. The boy tells her she is in danger because a dragon is coming to eat her and her friends. She battles the dragon and then is transported to Van's home planet, Gaea. Hitomi finds out that Van is a prince, who soon becomes king, in his country on his planet. She also meets a cat-girl, a swordsman, a princess, and an evil enemy. Hitomi uses her tarot cards and fortune-telling abilities to help protect her new friends.

Season 1 (2000-2001)
(23 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Girl From The Mystic Moon (Original Air Date 8/19/2000)
  2. The Gallant Swordsman (Original Air Date 8/26/2000)
  3. The Diabolical Adonis (Original Air Date 9/2/2000)
  4. Seal Of The Brothers (Original Air Date 9/9/2000)
  5. City Of Intrigue (Original Air Date 9/16/2000)
  6. Unexpected Partings (Original Air Date 9/23/2000)
  7. The Day The Angel Few (Original Air Date 9/30/2000)
  8. The Blue-Eyed Prince (Original Air Date 10/7/2000)
  9. Prophecy Of Doom (Original Air Date 10/21/2000)
  10. The Secret Door (Unaired)
  11. Red Destiny (Unaired)
  12. Dangerous Wounds (Unaired)
  13. Lost Paradise (Unaired)
  14. The Guiding Ones (Unaired)
  15. The Edge Of The World (Unaired)
  16. Operation: Golden Rule Of Love (Unaired)
  17. Reaction Of Fortune (Unaired)
  18. The Black-Winged Angel (Unaired)
  19. Storm Premonition (Unaired)
  20. Fateful Decision (Unaired)
  21. Zone For Absolute Fortune (Unaired)
  22. Eternal Love (Unaired)
  23. Fateful Confession (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.