Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DaigunderDaigunder premiered on FAM on September 13, 2003. Daigunder is an anime set in a future where talking robots are common place. The show focuses on Akira Akenbo, a young boy who is competing in a robot tournament where many of the robots are capable of transforming into animal forms. Akira wants to win the ultimate prize, the Titan Belt, with the help of his group of robots, all of which are capable of forming into the robot Daigunder. Daigunder is the creation of Akira's father, Professor Hajime Akebono. Together with a girl named Heruka, they compete under the name of Team Akira. However, Team Akira faces opposition from not only their competition, but a robot named Ginzan who is under the control of the evil Professor Maelstrom.

Voice Cast    
Joshua Seth
Lara Jill Miller
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Dream Begins (Original Air Date 9/13/2003)
  2. Step One (Original Air Date 9/14/2003)
  3. Training Battle (Original Air Date 9/20/2003)
  4. Hybrid Match (Original Air Date 9/21/2003)
  5. Enter Ginzan (Original Air Date 9/27/2003)
  6. Robot Round Up (Original Air Date 9/28/2003)
  7. Bots Will Be Bots (Original Air Date 10/4/2003)
  8. This Is No I In Team (Original Air Date 10/5/2003)
  9. Been There, Done That (Original Air Date 10/11/2003)
  10. Friend Or Foe (Original Air Date 10/18/2003)
  11. Battling With Style (Original Air Date 10/25/2003)
  12. Loose As A Caboose (Original Air Date 10/26/2003)
  13. The Mystery Of Team X (Original Air Date 11/1/2003)
  14. The Enemy Within (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  15. The Many Robots Spoil The Broth (Original Air Date 11/8/2003)
  16. A Royal Pain (Original Air Date 11/22/2003)
  17. Brits, Bots, And Betty (Original Air Date 12/6/2003)
  18. A New Friend (Original Air Date 12/13/2003)
  19. Two Bots Or Not Two Bots (Original Air Date 12/20/2003)
  20. Goon With The Wind (Original Air Date 12/21/2003)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fight Or Get Off The Bot (Original Air Date 10/29/2006)
  2. A Battle Down Memory Lane (Original Air Date 11/5/2006)
  3. Fire And Ice (Original Air Date 11/12/2006)
  4. A Stand In The Sand (Original Air Date 11/19/2006)
  5. Maelstrom's Madness (Original Air Date 11/26/2006)
  6. My Thumb (Original Air Date 12/3/2006)
  7. The Battle For Ryugu (Original Air Date 12/109/2006)
  8. Maybe The Grass Ain't Greener (Original Air Date 12/17/2006)
  9. Dazed And Kamfused (Original Air Date 12/24/2006)
  10. Teamwork (Original Air Date 12/31/2006)
  11. A Lesson Earned Is A Lesson Learned (Original Air Date 1/7/2007)
  12. Doctor Bridget Explains It All (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.