Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BeybladeBeyblade premiered on ABC Family Channel on July 6, 2002. This cutting-edge anime adventure follows martial arts student, Tyson, as he perfects his technique in the extreme sport of Beyblade (based on a traditional Japanese spinning-top game called Bei-goma, now emerging as a kids' sports entertainment phenomenon called Beyblade). While each customized spinning top is as unique as its owner, Tyson's Beyblade is particularly powerful since he has learned to harness the mystical power of his Japanese ancestors. He joins a group of international youths -- whose tops also possess special powers derived from ancient beasts -- as they embark on a quest to battle their way to the World Championship while thwarting evil challengers.

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(54 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Blade Rider (Original Air Date 7/6/2002)
  2. Day Of The Dragoon (Original Air Date 7/6/2002)
  3. Take It To The Max (Original Air Date 7/7/2002)
  4. The Qualifier Begins (Original Air Date 7/13/2002)
  5. Draciel Of Approval (Original Air Date 7/14/2002)
  6. Dragon Storm (Original Air Date 7/20/2002)
  7. Thirteen Candles (Original Air Date 7/21/2002)
  8. Bladin' In The Streets (Original Air Date 7/27/2002)
  9. Showdown In Hong Kong (Original Air Date 7/28/2002)
  10. Battle In The Sky (Original Air Date 8/3/2002)
  11. Bye Bye Bit Beast (Original Air Date 8/4/2002)
  12. Adios Bladebreakers (Original Air Date 8/10/2002)
  13. Crouching Lion, Hidden Tiger (Original Air Date 8/11/2002)
  14. The Race Is On (Original Air Date 8/17/2002)
  15. Going For The Gold (Original Air Date 8/18/2002)
  16. My Enemy, My Friend (Original Air Date 8/24/2002)
  17. A Score To Settle (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  18. A Star Is Born (Original Air Date 8/31/2002)
  19. Under The Microscope (Original Air Date 9/1/2002)
  20. All Relative (Original Air Date 9/7/2002)
  21. Practice Makes Perfect (Original Air Date 9/8/2002)
  22. Blading With The Stars (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  23. Showdown In Vegas (Original Air Date 9/15/2002)
  24. Viva Las Vegas (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  25. My Way Of The Highway (Original Air Date 9/22/2002)
  26. The Battle Of America (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  27. Catch A Shooting All-Star (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  28. Bottom Of The Ninth (Original Air Date 10/5/2002)
  29. Play It Again, Dizzi! (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  30. Cruising For A Bruising (Original Air Date 10/12/2002)
  31. London Calling (Original Air Date 10/19/2002)
  32. Darkness At The End Of The Tunnel (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  33. Last Tangle In Paris (Original Air Date 10/26/2003)
  34. Art Attack (Original Air Date 10/27/2003)
  35. When In Rome... Beyblade (Original Air Date 11/2/2003)
  36. Deja Vu All Over Again (Original Air Date 11/3/2003)
  37. A Knight To Remember (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  38. Olympia Challenge (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  39. A Majestic Battle... A Majestic Victory? (Original Air Date 11/9/2003)
  40. Hot Battle In A Cold Town (Original Air Date 4/12/2003)
  41. Out Of The Past (Original Air Date 4/19/2003)
  42. Drawn To The Darkness (Original Air Date 4/20/2003)
  43. Live And Let Kai! (Original Air Date 4/26/2003)
  44. Losing Kai (Original Air Date 4/27/2003)
  45. Breaking The Ice (Original Air Date 5/3/2003)
  46. First Strike (Original Air Date 5/4/2003)
  47. A Lesson For Tyson (Original Air Date 5/10/2003)
  48. Victory In Defeat (Original Air Date 5/11/2003)
  49. A Wicked Wind Blows (Original Air Date 5/17/2003)
  50. New And Cyber-Improved (Original Air Date 5/18/2003)
  51. Final Showdown (Original Air Date 5/24/2003)
  52. Shot Down In Flames
  53. The Search For Mr. X
  54. Unseen And Unleashed
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.