Anime_corner.gif - 10741 Bytes foamgreen_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes
Sailor Moon Show

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


anime_center_banner.gif - 30003 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Cowboy BebopCowboy Bebop premiered on Cartoon Network as part of Adult Swim on September 2, 2001 after airing in Japan in 1998. The show is about Spike Spiegel, a futuristic bounty hunter who is pretty laid-back until he has to use his deadly martial arts. He meets up with Jet Black and Faye Valentine, and the three become partners as they become intergalactic bounty hunters.

Voice Cast    
Jet Black
John Billingslea
Spike Spiegel
David Lucas
Faye Valentine
Wendee Lee
Melissa Charles
George C. Cole
Melissa Williamson
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Asteroid Belt Blues (Original Air Date 9/2/2001)
  2. Stray Dog Strut (Original Air Date 9/2/2001)
  3. Honky Tonk Women (Original Air Date 9/9/2001)
  4. Gateway Shuffle (Original Air Date 9/9/2001)
  5. Ballad Of The Fallen Angels (Original Air Date 9/16/2001)
  6. Sympathy For The Devil (Original Air Date 9/16/2001)
  7. Heavy Metal Queen (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  8. Waltz For Venus (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  9. Jamming With Edward (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  10. Ganymede Elegy (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  11. Toys In The Attic (Original Air Date 10/7/2001)
  12. Jupiter Jazz, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/7/2001)
  13. Jupiter Jazz:, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  15. My Funny Valentine (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  16. Black Dog Serenade (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  17. Mushroom Samba (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  18. Speak Like A Child (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  19. Wild Horses (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  20. Pierrot La Fou (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  21. Boogie Woogie Feng-Shui (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  22. Brain Scratch (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  23. Hard Luck Woman (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  24. The Real Folk Blues, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  25. The Real Folk Blues, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  26. Cowboy Funk (Original Air Date 2/14/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.